TRAFFORD COUNCIL

MEMBERSHIP OF COMMITTEES 2023/24

Note on Membership: Members of the Employment Committee will also be appointed as representatives of the Council (Employer's Side) on the Joint Consultative Panel.

COMMITTEE EMPLOYMENT			NO. OF MEMBERS 9	
Councillors:		Councillors:	Councillors:	Councillors:
David Acton Bilal Babar Joanne Benr Fianna Hornk Will Jones Amy Whyte		Shengke Zhi OS	Shaun Ennis	Jane Leicester
TOTAL	6	1	1	1
Substitute Members:				
vacancy		vacancy	-	-

(0)

(0)

(1)

(1)